"Policing with Integrity, & making our community our priority"

Office Location


​1199 Bayfield Parkway

PO Box 80

Bayfield Colorado, 81122


Office (970)884-9636

Fax (970)884-6053

 

Marshal Joseph McIntyre jmcintyre@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 111


Admin. Assistant Amber Abdella aabdella@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 110


Sergeant Dan Cyr (School Resource Officer) dcyr@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 114


Sergeant Dan Abdella dabdella@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 113


Deputy Holly Cashwell hcashwell@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 112


Deputy Derick Campbell dcampbell@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 115


Deputy Chris Tonge ctonge@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 214


Deputy Joe Hochanadel jhochanadel@bayfieldgov.org 884-9636 x 116





Bayfield Marshal's Office

 

For emergencies, call 911.

To file a report, call dispatch at 970-385-2900.

Get in Touch