LOCATION


BAYFIELD MARSHAL'S OFFICE
1199 Bayfield Parkway
PO Box 80
Bayfield Colorado, 81122


Monday-Friday 8:00am - 5:00 pm (closed for lunch 12:30-1:30)













CONTACT INFORMATION


EMERGENCIES: Dial 911


TO FILE A REPORT / NEED IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE:  (970) 385-2900


FRONT OFFICE: (970) 884-9636    

FAX: (970) 884-6053



TOWN MARSHAL

Marshal Joseph McIntyre jmcintyre@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 111


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Amber Abdella aabdella@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 110


COMMAND STAFF
Sergeant Dan Cyr dcyr@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 114
Sergeant Dan Abdella dabdella@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 113


PATROL DEPUTIES
Deputy Holly Cashwell hcashwell@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 112
Deputy Derick Campbell dcampbell@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 115
Deputy Chris Tonge ctonge@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 214
Deputy Joe Hochanadel jhochanadel@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 116


SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Deputy Chris Tonge ctonge@bayfieldgov.org (970) 884-9636 x 214

Sergeant Dan Cyr dcyr@bayfieldgov.org (970)884-9636 x 114





Bayfield Marshal's Office

 

EMAIL  US!